My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Marge Rubin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Kathy and Dennis G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2327

“Marge is amazing. She seems to know as much as many more seasoned agents. She is professional. She is savvy. She works hard for you. I hope not to need an agent again, but I can't recommend her highly enough.She helped us get our condo, and we love it here. She helped and supported us through the sale of our house. We appreciate all the behind the scenes work she does that we didn't even know about, because I am sure there is plenty. I don't know many people who would take this career on when she could have retired, instead she has learned and grown tremendously. I admire and respect her so much. I must say everything was open and above board with your company, and with Marge. I respect that immensely. Thanks for recognizing her value to your company, she is an asset! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Lou Ann H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4229

“Marge is a great people person. She wasn’t afraid to ask for help when she was stumped. This wasn’t an easy purchase for anyone involved. I hope she learned how to deal with angry sellers from my transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Michael & Meghan A
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“It was a pleasure working with Marge. She was always available for questions and provided excellent advice. We could tell she really cared about helping us find a great home, and we did! Thanks Marge!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Melissa and Kris H
Bought a home in 2018 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9404

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Melissa and Kris H
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-2332

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Brandon & Shay B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9723

“Marge was great to work with. She made the whole process easy, and was always available if we had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Kristin & Travis S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1361

“Marge is personable, knowledgeable, and just always knew what to say and do to make everything go smoothly for us. She is wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Killian M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2908

“Fantastic. Helped make everything go extremely smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Faye W. T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128

“Marge Rubin is the best of the best; she is all the above and more; I would recommend her highly to anyone looking to buy a home.. Her expertise guided me through the process and guarded against possible pitfalls. When I had questions, she was never to busy to answer even if it meant calling me back. Marge is the kind of agent/realtor one needs when purchasing a home. Marge and I became, not only client and agent, we became fast friends. My daughter Veronica feels the same about Marge. Marge Rubin does First Weber proud!! Should I ever need to house hunt again, Marge is my Realtor. Cordially, Faye W Thacker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Marsha & Jason W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4656

“Marge was wonderful to work with and we thank her for all she did for/with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Mike O
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3028

“Marge was amazing. She maintained a very professional manner while dealing with a very unprofessional buyer's agent. I don't know what we would have done without Marge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2017 - Mike O
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-8755

“Marge has the perfect temperament for the job, she helped us every step of the way. We are very thankful that Marge was there for us. Anyone that I talk to, that is considering buying or selling, I suggest they give Marge a call.”

Show all testimonials