My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews

Reviews for: Marge Rubin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Melissa and Kris H
Bought a home in 2018 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9404

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Melissa and Kris H
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-2332

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Brandon & Shay B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9723

“Marge was great to work with. She made the whole process easy, and was always available if we had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Kristin & Travis S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1361

“Marge is personable, knowledgeable, and just always knew what to say and do to make everything go smoothly for us. She is wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Killian M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2908

“Fantastic. Helped make everything go extremely smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Faye W. T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128

“Marge Rubin is the best of the best; she is all the above and more; I would recommend her highly to anyone looking to buy a home.. Her expertise guided me through the process and guarded against possible pitfalls. When I had questions, she was never to busy to answer even if it meant calling me back. Marge is the kind of agent/realtor one needs when purchasing a home. Marge and I became, not only client and agent, we became fast friends. My daughter Veronica feels the same about Marge. Marge Rubin does First Weber proud!! Should I ever need to house hunt again, Marge is my Realtor. Cordially, Faye W Thacker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Marsha & Jason W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4656

“Marge was wonderful to work with and we thank her for all she did for/with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Mike O
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3028

“Marge was amazing. She maintained a very professional manner while dealing with a very unprofessional buyer's agent. I don't know what we would have done without Marge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2017 - Mike O
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-8755

“Marge has the perfect temperament for the job, she helped us every step of the way. We are very thankful that Marge was there for us. Anyone that I talk to, that is considering buying or selling, I suggest they give Marge a call.”