My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Marge Rubin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Pamela A
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6952

“Marge went above and beyond to get me in the little house of my dreams across from the lake! She was just amazing and wonderful! Highly recommend her to find your dream home! Thank you kindly Marge for all your help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Keith and Amber S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Itís been a real pleasure working with Margae she had really went above and beyond with helping us with buying or new home and really was the best thing besides getting the home through the whole deal god knows itís been a trail blazing time and she was awesome and have no doubt the selling of our old home will be just as awesome with her First Weber should be very proud to have her working for them sheís a wonderful realtor and awesome person thank you so much for everything so far my wife and I will never forget ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - FRANCES M
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Marge kept me on course, and her calm demeanor helped me throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Dawn and Daniel B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3821

“5 star all the way. Perfect for first time buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Linda & Peter L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3109

“Marge was great to work with. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. She made our house search a pleasure. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Debra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1774

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2019 - Benjamin B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4103

“Marge constantly worked hard to help us find the right house. She always responded quickly when we had questions and kept us up to date with information we needed to know before our closing date. Even after looking at several houses she never pushed us to pick one we were not completely sure we wanted. We would definitely recommend Marge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2019 - Wendy & Kurt R
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54913

“She was fabulous to work with. Marge took the stress out of house hunting and made it a wonderful experience. Thanks to her we have found our dream home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Kathy and Dennis G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2327

“Marge is amazing. She seems to know as much as many more seasoned agents. She is professional. She is savvy. She works hard for you. I hope not to need an agent again, but I can't recommend her highly enough.She helped us get our condo, and we love it here. She helped and supported us through the sale of our house. We appreciate all the behind the scenes work she does that we didn't even know about, because I am sure there is plenty. I don't know many people who would take this career on when she could have retired, instead she has learned and grown tremendously. I admire and respect her so much. I must say everything was open and above board with your company, and with Marge. I respect that immensely. Thanks for recognizing her value to your company, she is an asset! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Lou Ann H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4229

“Marge is a great people person. She wasnít afraid to ask for help when she was stumped. This wasnít an easy purchase for anyone involved. I hope she learned how to deal with angry sellers from my transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Michael & Meghan A
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“It was a pleasure working with Marge. She was always available for questions and provided excellent advice. We could tell she really cared about helping us find a great home, and we did! Thanks Marge!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Melissa and Kris H
Bought a home in 2018 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9404

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Melissa and Kris H
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-2332

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Brandon & Shay B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9723

“Marge was great to work with. She made the whole process easy, and was always available if we had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Kristin & Travis S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1361

“Marge is personable, knowledgeable, and just always knew what to say and do to make everything go smoothly for us. She is wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Killian M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2908

“Fantastic. Helped make everything go extremely smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Faye W. T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128

“Marge Rubin is the best of the best; she is all the above and more; I would recommend her highly to anyone looking to buy a home.. Her expertise guided me through the process and guarded against possible pitfalls. When I had questions, she was never to busy to answer even if it meant calling me back. Marge is the kind of agent/realtor one needs when purchasing a home. Marge and I became, not only client and agent, we became fast friends. My daughter Veronica feels the same about Marge. Marge Rubin does First Weber proud!! Should I ever need to house hunt again, Marge is my Realtor. Cordially, Faye W Thacker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Marsha & Jason W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4656

“Marge was wonderful to work with and we thank her for all she did for/with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Mike O
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3028

“Marge was amazing. She maintained a very professional manner while dealing with a very unprofessional buyer's agent. I don't know what we would have done without Marge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2017 - Mike O
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-8755

“Marge has the perfect temperament for the job, she helped us every step of the way. We are very thankful that Marge was there for us. Anyone that I talk to, that is considering buying or selling, I suggest they give Marge a call.”

Show all testimonials